Close

​Closes only the active window. The application remains open.

In case the application allows editing of project plans, for opened project that you’ve changed but not saved, application asks whether you want to save the changes.

Află mai mult:
ExitSaveSave As
Valabil pentru versiunea 2015 și versiuni superioare.
Project Plan 365 pentru:
Abonament OnlineWin PC/ServerWin Web/ServerMac
Project Viewer pentru:
PC/Server WinMacWeb/Server WinAbonament Online